The FIFA Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Need advice on dealing with my club's captain

+2
tuna che culo
LiquidFuze
6 posters

Go down

Need advice on dealing with my club's captain Empty Need advice on dealing with my club's captain

Post by LiquidFuze Fri Jul 05, 2013 1:04 pm

First of all, this is sort of confidential. If he found out I said any of this, he'd boot me from the club.

Anyway, I recently joined a virtual pro club. They've been around for ages and they're a really good team. I'm not very good at the game, my pro's like an 84 (I play as a defensive midfielder preferring the center). The thing is, our team's formation is like 3 attacking midfielders and a striker, there's really no CM or CDM so I'm usually converted into a RDM.

Everyone in the club is okay, but the captain is a total hard-ass. I hope I used that term correctly lol. Seriously though, wtf. I'm not great but I try hard. I do win some tackles, and at least 70% of my passes go through. In the 15 or so matches I've played, he's never said "good job" or anything. Yet anytime there's even a sliver in my performance, he notes it. The other players on my team always give me encouragement like "you've gotten better" or "you're beasting in defense" etc.

Today, I scored my first goal for the club in an awesome header from a corner. It won the match. Everyone was excited and gave me props, the captain didn't say anything.

"Aqib, you need to play more on the right."
"Aqib, if you do that again you're out of the club"
"you need to stick to the right aqib, everyone was on the left"

Yeah,how about you go on the left up your mothers cunt you fucking nazi-pussy caramel faggot Prince-loving cockmonger. Lol.